آن روی من

جایی برای جاری شدنِ چیزی که هستم

آن روی من

جایی برای جاری شدنِ چیزی که هستم

آن روی من

بعضی حرف ها رو نمیشه زد ...
بعضی حرفا رو باید توی دلت دفن کنی ..
شاید برای اینه که ارزش دوستی بیشتر از اینه که با یه حرف نابجا خرابش کنی ! ارزش هر رابطه ای ...

#inner_peace

-----------------------
پ.ن.1: اینا بیان صدرای 21 ساله‌ست... دلم نیومد عوضش کنم :)

طبقه بندی موضوعی
بایگانی

دیالوگهایی از فیلم آلیس در سرزمین عجایب

این فیلم گرچه به ظاهر بچگانست ولی دیالوگهای به شدت قوی ای داره ! من بیشتر اینا رو دفعه ی اولی که دیدم فیلم رو نفهمیده بودم :|


Alice's Mother: Where is your corset? And no stockings!
Alice: I'm against them.
Alice's Mother: But you are not properly dressed.
Alice: Who's to say what's proper? What if it were agreed that "proper" meant wearing a codfish on your head? Would you wear it?
Alice's Mother: Alice.
Alice: To me a corset is like a codfish.
-------------------------------------
Absolem: Who are you?
Alice: Absolem?
Absolem: You're not Absolem. I'm Absolem. The question is, who are you?
-------------------------------------
Alice: [to Bayard] You were supposed to lead them away, the Hatter trusted you!
Bayard: They have my wife and pups.
Alice: What is your name?
Bayard: Bayard.
Alice: Sit!
Bayard: [Sits] Would your name be... Alice? By any chance?
Alice: Yes, but I'm not the one everyone's talking about.
Bayard: The Hatter would not have given himself up just for any Alice.
Alice: Where did they take him?
Bayard: To the Red Queen's castle in Salazen Grum.
Alice: We're going to rescue him.
Bayard: That is not foretold.
Alice: I don't care! He wouldn't be there if it weren't for me!
Bayard: The Frabjous Day is almost upon us. You must prepare to meet the Jabberwocky!
Alice: From the moment I fell down that rabbit hole I've been told what I must do and who I must be. I've been shrunk, stretched, scratched, and stuffed into a teapot. I've been accused of being Alice and of not being Alice but this is my dream. I'll decide where it goes from here.
Bayard: If you diverge from the path...
Alice: I make the path!
-------------------------------------
Hatter: Have I gone mad?
[Alice checks Hatter's temperature]
Alice: I'm afraid so. You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are.
-------------------------------------
Alice: This is impossible.
Hatter: Only if you believe it is.
-------------------------------------
Alice Kingsleigh: I'm sorry, Hamish. I can't marry you. You're not the right man for me. And there's that trouble with your digestion. [walks over to her sister] I love you, Margaret, but this is my life. I'll decide what to do with it. [turns to Lowell, meeting his sour look with a stern glare] You're lucky to have my sister for your wife, Lowell, and be good to her. I'll be watching very closely. [goes up to Aunt Imogene and takes her hands] There is no prince, Aunt Imogene. You need to talk to someone about these delusions. [walks past Lady Ascot, looking sternly at her] I happen to love rabbits, especially white ones. [goes up to her mother] Don't worry, Mother. I'll find something useful to do with my life. [turns to the Chattaway sisters] You two remind me of some funny boys I met in a dream.
Lord Ascot: You've left me out.
Alice Kingsleigh: No, I haven't, sir. You and I have business to discuss.
Lord Ascot: Shall we speak in the study?
  • کورنلیوس ("همین یک نفر" سابق)

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی